Thank you for showing yourself the care you deserve.  

All membership accounts are designed with an opt-out.  All charges will recur month-to-month following the date of purchase. If you choose to terminate your membership, you can do so anytime before the next cycle begins.  If you do not terminate your account prior to the next cycle, your account will automatically be charged.  

Looking forward to working with you!